Board Members

Board Members

Our board of directors (or steering committee) provide the strategy and direction for the network.  They work with member companies to define and prioritise training requirements and ensure that members have the strategic skills they need to ensure our industry can compete and succeed.

Diarmuid Everard – Chairperson of Design Print Packaging Skillnet

Gwen Kenny

Anne Cooke

Dave Fitzgerald

Diarmuid Dawson

Donal Healy

Ian Tracy

Tom Clements

Joe O’Callaghan

Sign up to our mailing list